PARENT SUPPORT GROUP CALENDAR

2017-2018

Please join us for our monthly Parent Support Group located at the school!

If you are not scheduled for Family Therapy, please do so by calling Emily or Deb at 516-628-0104.

The upcoming meeting schedule is below. All meetings are held at Harmony Heights School located at 60 Walnut Ave, East Norwich.


School Year 2017-2018

Tuesday September 12, 2017 7 P.M. 

Tuesday October 10, 2017 7 P.M. 

Tuesday November 7, 2017 7 P.M. 

Tuesday January 9, 2017 7 P.M. 

Tuesday February 6, 2018 7 P.M. 

Tuesday March 6, 2018 7 P.M. 

Tuesday April 10, 2018 7 P.M. 

Tuesday May 8, 2018 7 P.M. 

Tuesday June 12, 2018 7 P.M. 

 

Summer 2018 

 

Tuesday July 17, 2018 7 P.M.